News

Thyst Lodagi

ThystLodagi · 2202

Offline ThystLodagi

• View Profile
on: October 08, 2018, 12:28:20 AM
Have you previously submitted an application/character sheet which has been approved? No
Tell us a bit about your RP experience to date: In general, I've been roleplaying for over ten years, starting on furc in 2007 or so. Stayed there for a few years, then bounced from chatroom to chatroom with mostly the same people. Tried Tumblr rp for a bit, but ultimately went back to chatroom based roleplay. In case any of the admins were on furc from around 2007-2009, I was often in The Dragons Eye, Dawn of a New Era, and Yellowstone, as Thyst Vulpin.
Why are you interested in joining the dream? I miss being a dragon! Dearly! While I've ridden with the same group for a while, we've drifted to more human based roleplays, and while these are fun, I miss my roots as a dragon here on Furcadia. Beyond that, the setting is unbelievably rich (to the point where it's taking me a while to digest it all, which is a good thing) and the place seems pretty well run.

Basics / Biography Data
Furcadia Name: Thystu
Character Name (if different): Thyst Lodagi
Alias(es):
Species: Dragon
Subspecies/Race: Moonblood Halfling
Apparent Age: Juvenile (43)
Height: 7ft to withers, 36ft nose to tailtip
Weight: 11,590lbs
Build: Lithe-ish
Fur/Skin Color: Violet
Hair Color/Style: Messy, windblown
Eye Color: Like liquid mercury
Markings/Scars: Navy and cerulean markings in a classic dragon style
Appendages: Black horns like a gazelle, leathery wings with two thumbs each, a tail as long as her body with membrane originating from her flanks, and a wide, vertical, rudder like spade at the end.
Handedness: Ambidextrous
Primary Class: Magic-Elemental
Secondary Class (optional): Healer
Profession: N/A (Your friendly neighborhood dragon)