News

Lyralei

Guest · 1915

Balanar

on: February 11, 2017, 10:10:03 AM
I hope I'm not breaking any rules by submitting another application =/

A little about my previous experience:
I've been RPing on Furcadia for over ten years.  This is one of my most recent characters.

Why I'd like to join:
I know Balanar is pending approval, but as I've checked out the dream, I think Lyralei might actually be a better fit.  I haven't gotten to rp much with her, but I think she has a lot of potential for some interesting plots.

Furcadia Name: Lyralei
Character Name: Lyralei
Aliases: None
Species: Elf
Subspecies/Race/Class: Wood Elf Ranger
Height: 5'3
Fur/Skin Color: Light tan
Hair Color/Style: Magically dyed red hair tied up in a high ponytail with loose strands around her ears.  Her natural hair color is black.
Eye Color: Green
Markings/Scars: None
Appendages: N/A

Demeanor: Outgoing and very talkative, sometimes to the point of coming on too strong.  She wants to be noticed, and to be the life of the party.  However, she also knows when it's best to remain silent and lie low.
Alignment: Chaotic Neutral
Profession: Ranger/Scrollmaker

Resistances: None
Weaknesses: Anything that can cause damage
Phobias: N/A

Statistics:
Strength (STR): 8
Dexterity (DEX): 18
Constitution (CON): 8
Intelligence (INT): 16
Wisdom (WIS): 10
Charisma (CHA): 16

Details:
Weapons
Longbow - Just a standard longbow.  She only carries it if she believes she may have to fight.

Armor
Leather armor that consists of a chest piece, boots, and bracers.  Like her bow, she only wears her armor when she thinks she may need it.

Abilities
(Natural)
Since she grew up around the forests and swamplands, she is less prone to getting lost in this kind of terrain, and has a higher chance of tracking and sensing beasts nearby.

(Learned)