News

Balanar

Guest · 1487

Balanar

on: February 04, 2017, 01:11:00 PM
A little about my previous experience:  I’ve been roleplaying on Furcadia for over ten years.  I’ve played several characters, both of my own creation, and those to service a plot.  If anyone is looking for someone to play a family member, or anything to service a plot, let me know and I’d strongly consider it if I like the idea.

Why I'd like to join:
I have friends in this dream, and I’m very interested in roleplaying here.  I really like character development RP, and I’m excited to see the stories that play out with Balanar and the people around here.

Furcadia Name: Balanar
Character Name: Balanar
Aliases: None
Species: Draconian Vampire
Subspecies/Race/Class: White Tiger
Height: 6’5
Fur/Skin Color: White
Hair Color/Style:  Long, smooth black hair, which goes down to his collar.
Eye Color: Silver
Markings/Scars: Black Tiger stripes.  He has a tattoo of a dragon on the left side of his back. 
Appendages: Black feathered prime wings.

Demeanor:
As the Emissary for the Draconians, Balanar is always looking for any potential allies. He's very welcoming to outsiders, but he's also very careful about those he gets close to. Typically, he tries to avoid fighting if at all possible, and would rather negotiate his way out of a situation than fight. However, he will fight if commanded to, or absolutely necessary.

Balanar is very confident when it comes to his negotiating skills, and is also a rather talkative individual. He is very careful about what he says and how he says it. To him, conversation is an art form.

He is very calm and collected, but if he is seen by himself, he often appears very sad.

Alignment: True Neutral
Profession: Draconian Emissary/Diplomat

Resistances:
Weaknesses:
What are the weaknesses for the Draconians?
* Sunlight: They're Vampyres. That being said, they are perfectly fine in clouded weather and indirect sunlight, also unlike many other strains.