News

Loraen [Main]

Guest · 2060

Loraen

on: January 15, 2017, 01:44:34 AM
A bit of backstory: Hi there. I'm Lor. I've been RPing for over 15 years on Furcadia and I've assisted in running The Golden Tether since 2007. Loraen was created and grown in that dream in 2005, but my experience in role playing stems back about six or seven more years. My origins were AIM chatroom RP. I've almost always RPed in a fantasy setting. I write in third person paragraphs, but I am also a chameleon RPer -- I'll give you what you give me and change my flow according to what's going on. I came to Etla by simply wandering in one day, and I have to admit it's been hard to stay away. The world-feel of the entire city just makes me want to play here, and the patrons and staff have been some of the most welcoming, fun RP partners I've had to date. I think RPing here between Guildereim (the island TGT is on) would be fun and interesting for everyone involved.

Furcadia Name: Loraen
Character Name: Loraen Cross
Aliases: Madame Cross, The Lioness of Guildereim (title acquired during the Drakorian siege), Mistress of secrets (Mikeayla), Domina (Hugo), Taneesta.
Species: Anthropomorphic lion
Subspecies/Race/Class: White lioness, as opposed to her tawny counterpart.
Age: Appears to be in her twenties. Bright, clear eyes, long, thick, healthy hair, firm, healthy body.
Height: 5'9" | 175 cm
Fur/Skin Color: Pale Goldenrod very light gold pigment with a gradient to cream toward her extremities (eye sockets, chest and belly, genitals and fingers as well as toes), with easily unnoticeable soft ivory markings on the brow, forearms and calves. Some are scars, some are natural coloration.
Hair Color/Style: Lower middle back length, natural loose spiral curls, thick, raven in color, pulling blues.
Eye Color: Beryl and light steel blue (darker or lighter, day depending). Internal epicanthic fold and fox-slanted almond uptilt. Reflective tapetum lucidum.