News

Sorina

Guest · 2618

Sorina

on: June 04, 2017, 09:29:29 PM
Have you previously submitted an application/character sheet which has been approved? No
Tell us a bit about your RP experience to date: I've been roleplaying for over 11 years now. I've done forum, message, IM, and multiple types of client-based roleplay.
Why are you interested in joining the dream? I like the setting and I think my character (and possibly others) will fit in well.

Basics / Biography Data
Furcadia Name: Sorina
Character Name (if different):
Alias(es):
Species: Human
Subspecies/Race: Mermaid
Apparent Age: 22
Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 127 lbs
Build: Thin, soft curves
Fur/Skin Color: Tanned olive tone as a human / Coppery scales as a mermaid
Hair Color/Style: Dark brown
Eye Color: Hazel as a human / Pale purple as a mermaid
Markings/Scars: One long scar from the back of her right hip that wraps around, ending at the top of her knee
Appendages: When in mermaid form, she has a shimmery copper/green tail
Handedness: Right
Primary Class: Magic-Elemental
Secondary Class (optional): Merchant
Profession: Entertainer, merchant
Appearance (Furcadia Description): On any regular day, the woman was a polite, though quiet type. With pale brown eyes and dark chocolatey hair, and full lips often set in a straight line. Her tanned skin told of a different life, one before the pens of a slave establishment. Though if asked, it was unlikely she would recall much of what her life was like before she was taken away. Now in her twenty-first year, she would often be found in a corner, avoiding passers-by and any around her. While her once strong demeanor remained, it was clear something had certainly brought it down. The only question was, what? In a rare chance of events, she slipped away from her captors, likely counted amongst the dead left in the wake of a seige. How did she escape?

Personality
Demeanor: Shy, Polite, Nervous, Exciteable
Dislikes: Being yelled at